Sat March 24 7:30P to 10:00P
New Morning Songwriters Series
New Morning Market, 129 Main St N, Woodbury, Connecticut
Free admission! (but donations gratefully accepted)
Sun March 25 1:00P to 3:00P
The Gallery at St. John's
330 Ferry St., Easton PA
with Mara Levine
suggested donation $10
Sat April 7 7:30P to 10:30P
Somerville Armory Cafe
191 Highland Avenue, Somerville MA
Somerville Songwriter Session with Pat Wictor & Avi Wisnia
terry & guests each do a solo set followed by a round robin. Evening begins with an open mic.
Sun May 6 9:00P to 11:00P
Article 24
458 Western Ave., Brighton MA
open mic feature
Sat June 9 9:00A to 11:30A
Marblehead Farmers Market
Marblehead Veterans Middle School, 217 Pleasant Street, Marblehead MA
live music & fresh produce, arts & crafts, baked good
Sat June 23 11:00A to 1:00P
Waltham Farmers Market
119 School St., Waltham MA
fresh music & live vegatables!
Sat July 7 11:00A to 1:00P
Roslindale Farmers Market
Adams Park, Washington St. & Cummins Highway, Roslindale, MA
live music, fresh produce, baked goods, crafts
Sat July 14 7:30P to 10:00P
PASA Summer Concert
Philadelphia, PA
with Mara Levine, Terry Rivel
sponsored by the Philadelphia Area Songwriters Alliance
Fri August 3 12:00P to Sun August 5 6:00P
Falcon Ridge Folk Festival
Dodds Farm, 44 County Road 7D, Hillsdale NY
hosting Nite Owl Song Swap Fri & Sat nites